Skip to main content
Hamburger Menu Close


CNA Lifestyle

BTS reveals 20-song track list for new album, including special Sia collaboration

Map Of The Soul: 7 will also feature a song co-written by Australian singer-songwriter Troye Sivan.

BTS reveals 20-song track list for new album, including special Sia collaboration

Concept photo for BTS' album, Map Of The Soul: 7. (Photo: Twitter/Big Hit Entertainment)

With less than a week to go before the highly anticipated Map Of The Soul: 7 release on Feb 21, BTS has revealed the full track list for the album.

The K-pop band’s agency, Big Hit Entertainment, tweeted the extensive track list on Thursday (Feb 16).

There will be a total of 20 songs for ARMYs to enjoy including On, a collaboration with Australian singer-songwriter Sia.

According to Billboard, there will be two versions of the song – one with only the band, and the other featuring Sia. The latter version will be available as a special digital-only release, and you won’t be able to get it on physical copies of the album.

This team-up is just the latest in a series of high-profile collaborations for the band, which has previously worked with Halsey, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Desiigner, Steve Aoki, Lauv and Nicki Minaj.

On Friday (Feb 17), Australian singer-songwriter Troye Sivan also announced on Twitter that he co-wrote the song Louder Than Bombs for BTS.

“Thanks for having me boyyssssss,” he wrote.

The rest of the album includes several songs from their 2019 EP Map Of The Soul: Persona, as well as previously released songs from the upcoming 7, such as Interlude: Shadow, Outro: Ego and Black Swan.

Interestingly, one of the songs on the new album is We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal, which appears to be a follow-up to We Are Bulletproof, Part 2, which was released in 2013 as part of their debut album 2 Cool 4 Skool.

BTS recently released a series of concept photos for the album, as well as dates for their Map Of The Soul tour.

Source: CNA/sr